HOME


CABEQ Open Access statement

Chemical and Biochemical Engineering Quarterly (CABEQ) journal is published on Internet free of charge. Manuscripts are present in full content as PDF files with the right of users to “read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of these articles" under assumption that full reference to CABEQ source is acknowledged.

Online ISSN 1846-5153
Print ISSN 0352-9568


PUBLISHED BY

Croatian Society of Chemical Engineers, Berislaviceva 6/I, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia

FOR THE PUBLISHER
D. Skare (Croatia) skare@irb.hr

EDITOR
Z. Kurtanjek (Croatia) cabeq@pbf.hr

YOUNG ASSISTANT EDITOR
T. Jurina (Croatia) tlekic@pbf.hr

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
M. Narodoslawsky (Austria) Narr@glvt.tu-graz.ac.at
M. Grassi (Italy) mariog@dicamp.univ.trieste.it
I. Plazl (Slovenia) igor.plazl@fkkt.uni-lj.si

EDITORIAL BOARD
Austria
R. Marr marr@tvtut.tu-graz.ac.at
M. Koller martin.koller@uni-graz.at

Croatia
E. Bauman
Ð. Vasic-Racki dvracki@fkit.hr
D. Sincic dinko.sincic@gmail.com
B. Santek bsantek@pbf.hr
M. Rogosic mrogosic@fkit.hr
B. Zelic bzelic@fkit.hr

Italy
G. Greco grecog@cds.unina.it
P. Alessi paoloa@dicamp.univ.trieste.it

Slovenia
P. Glavic glavic@uni-mb.si
Z. Kravanja kravanja@uni-mb.si
P. Znidarsic-Plazl polona.znidarsic@fkkt.uni-lj.si

CABEQ secretary
Mr Zdenko Blazekovic
kui@zg.t-com.hr
telephone/fax: +385 1 4872 490

CABEQ office address
Berislaviceva 6, 10 000 Zagreb, CROATIA

Since 2000 CABEQ is published on Internet.

Published: quarterly

 

ABOUT
IMPRESSUM
INSTRUCTIONS
PAPER STATUS
CABEQ on-line
SUBSCRIPTION
NEWS & LINKS
RETRACTED